Latest Products http://www.finebrassindustries.com Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 19:55:56 +0530 en-us http://www.finebrassindustries.com HRC Fuse and Meter Parts http://www.finebrassindustries.com/hrc-fuse-and-meter-parts.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/hrc-fuse-and-meter-parts.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of dexterous professionals, we have been able to manufacture and supply a broad assembly of HRC Fuse and Meter Parts. The entire range of HRC Fuse and Meter Parts is manufactured utilizing technically advanced machines and tools etc. Precision Brass Turned Components http://www.finebrassindustries.com/precision-brass-turned-components.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/precision-brass-turned-components.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Precision Brass Turned Components in all over india. All these Precision Brass Turned Components are manufactured using high quality Brass, Stainless Steel and latest technology. Brass Inserts http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-inserts.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-inserts.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Inserts are used in plastics industries, communication equipments, automotive industries, electrical and wiring device cases etc. We are instrumental in manufacture and supply of Brass Inserts in all over india. Brass Connectors http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-connectors.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-connectors.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Connectors are widely used in plumbing systems to join pipes and other related equipments. Our company is an unsurpassed Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Connectors in all over india. Brass Panel Board Parts http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-panel-board-parts.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-panel-board-parts.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Panel Board Parts are used to regulate functioning of electrical equipment. We are counted among the best Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Panel Board Parts in all over india. Brass Sheet Cutting Parts http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-sheet-cutting-parts.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-sheet-cutting-parts.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is second to none in manufacture and supply of Brass Sheet Cutting Parts in all over india. The Brass Sheet Cutting Parts are fabricated using high grade brass and latest technology. Brass CPVC Fittings http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-cpvc-fittings.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-cpvc-fittings.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass CPVC Fittings are used in different industries like plastic manufacturing, electrical and communicational equipment manufacturing and automotive industries. Brass Cable Glands http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-cable-glands.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-cable-glands.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cable Glands are used to secure the end of a cable to equipment. We are successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Cable Glands in all over india. Brass Earthing Parts http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-earthing-parts.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-earthing-parts.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Earthing Parts are used in different electrical systems to protect them from electrical shocks. Our company is counted among the best Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Earthing Parts in all over india. Brass Neutral Links http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-neutral-links.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-neutral-links.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Neutral Links are used to protect the system from overload and short circuit. Our company is second to none in manufacture, supply and export of Brass Neutral Links in all over india. Brass Fittings http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-fittings.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-fittings.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Fittings in all over india. These Brass Fittings are fabricated from high grade Brass and cutting edge technology. Brass Auto Parts http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-auto-parts.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-auto-parts.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Auto Parts are used in different vehicles. Our company is reckoned as the trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Auto Parts in all over india. The Brass Auto Parts are manufactured using Brass or alloy of Brass and other metals. Brass Sanitary Parts http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-sanitary-parts.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-sanitary-parts.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sanitary Parts are widely used in homes, hotels and offices. These Brass Sanitary Parts add an aesthetic look to the bathroom and are very durable. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Sanitary Parts in all over india. Brass Agricultural Sprinkler Parts http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-agricultural-sprinkler-parts.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-agricultural-sprinkler-parts.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Agricultural Sprinkler Parts are used for spaying water, fertilizers and other liquids on crops. Our company shares glorious credentials with the best Manufacturers and Suppliers of Brass Agricultural Sprinkler Parts in all over india. Brass Anchors http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-anchors.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-anchors.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Anchors are multifaceted components and can work on any surface like brick, concrete, metal or timber based surfaces. We are the unsurpassed Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Anchors in all over india. Brass Nuts http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-nuts.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-nuts.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Nuts are used to fasten different parts together or for different locking applications. Our company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Nuts in all over india. Brass Screws http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-screws.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-screws.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Screws are fasteners used to hold objects together or to cut helical groove in soft metals. We are prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Screws in all over india. Brass Bolts http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-bolts.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-bolts.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bolts are threaded fasteners used to make bolt joints. Our company is unsurpassed Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Bolts in all over india. The offered Brass Bolts are fabricated from best quality Brass using latest technology. Brass Plug & Socket Pins http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-plug-socket-pins.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-plug-socket-pins.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Plug & Socket Pins are used in different electrical plugs to ensure the correct fitting of wires and cables. We are renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Plug & Socket Pins in Gujarat. Brass Terminal Connectors http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-terminal-connectors.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-terminal-connectors.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Terminal Connectors are widely used in many industries to connect electrical wires and different components. Our company has showcased its market presence among the best Manufacturer and Suppliers of Brass Terminal Connectors in all over india. Brass Fasteners http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-fasteners.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-fasteners.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fasteners are used to for securing multiple sheets of paper together. The Brass Fasteners are also called as split pin and are inserted into punched holes in the stack of the paper. Brass Plug Pin Top http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-plug-pin-top.htm http://www.finebrassindustries.com/brass-plug-pin-top.htm Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading manufacturer of Brass Plug Pin Top. For 25 years, we have been specialist in the manufacturing of quality Brass Plug Pin Top. We specialize in providing Brass Plug Pin Top in range starting from 1.7kg to 4.3kg. We have wide range of Brass 3 Pin and 5 Pin top.